(207) 487-4000 / TTY 487-4590
Community Health Needs Assessment | Financial Assistance

SVH Leadership

Sebasticook Valley Health’s leadership team includes:
Terri Vieira, FACHE – President and EMHS Senior Vice President
Randall Clark –  VP Finance and Operations
Tracy L. Bonney-Corson, MSN, RN, MBA-H – VP Nursing and Patient Care Services
Robert Schlager, MD – Chief Medical Officer
Paul Arsenault – VP Primary Care and Specialty Practices

The SVH Board of Trustees comprises the following:
Michelle Hood – President/CEO EMHS
David Richardson – Chairman of the Board
Stacey Fitts
Stephen George – Vice-Chair of the Board
Alicia J. Nichols
Andrew Gibson
Nanette Ardry
Linda Woolley
Terri Vieira, FACHE - President (Ex Officio member)
Jeremy Boutot
Charles Cianchette
Lorine Cummings
James Fullwood, DPM (ex-officio member)